Ask No Questions | A gripping crime thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

Author

Lisa Hartley

Description

Some secrets were meant to stay hidden… Trust no-oneAfter an operation goes badly wrong, undercover specialist Detective Caelan Small leaves the Metropolitan Police for good. Or so she thinks. Then the criminal responsible is seen back in the UK. Soon Caelan is drawn back into a dangerous investigation. But when the main lead is suddenly murdered, all bets are off. Nothing is as it seems. Everyone is a suspect – even close colleagues. Someone in the Met is involved and Caelan is being told to Ask No Questions. That isn’t an option: Caelan needs answers… whatever the cost.  The nerve-shredding new crime thriller from bestseller Lisa Hartley starts a must-read new series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza, it will keep you guessing until the very end. The Detective Caelan Small Series1. Ask No Questions2. Tell No Lies3. Time To Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top